News and Videos

Upcoming Events
Fri Oct 29
6:00 PM
vs. Taft
Wed Nov 03
6:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Fri Nov 05
6:00 PM
at Merced
Wed Nov 10
6:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Fri Nov 12
6:00 PM
vs. West Hills Coalinga
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 3-0
CVC, 25-13, 25-18, 25-14
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Feather River L, 3-0
@ Cabrillo Cabrillo Classic, 25-11,25-11,25-19
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Cabrillo L, 3-0
Cabrillo Classic, 25-5, 25-6, 25 -7
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 3-0
CVC, 25-15, 25-14 ,25-11
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Reedley W, 3-0
CVC, 28-26, 25-20, 25-23
Wed Nov 07
Final
at West Hills Coalinga L, 3-0
CVC, 25-10, 25-13, 25-15
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Columbia L, 3-0
CVC, 25-17, 25-11, 25-18
Fri Aug 27
Final
vs. Cosumnes River L, 3-0
@ Modesto, CA Pirates Quad - Modesto, California
Fri Aug 27
Final
at Modesto L, 3-1
Pirates Quad, 25-17, 25-12, 24-26, 25-17
Fri Sep 03
Final
at Monterey Peninsula L, 3-0
MPC Classic, 25-10, 25-18, 25-20
Fri Sep 03
Final
vs. Los Medanos W, 3-1
@ MPC MPC Classic, 25-19, 25-15, 18-25, 27-25
Fri Sep 10
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 3-0
CVC-IEAC Challenge, 25-20, 25-17, 25-21
Wed Sep 15
Final
at Reedley W, 3-2
25-18, 21-25, 16-25, 25-19, 15-12
Fri Sep 17
Final
vs. Porterville L, 3-1
13-25, 25-12, 25-20, 25-23
Wed Sep 22
Final
at Columbia W, 3-2
20-25, 25-12, 25-7, 21-25, 15-12
Fri Sep 24
Final
at Solano L, 3-0
Solano Classic #3, 25-17, 25-17, 25-14
Fri Sep 24
Final
vs. Los Medanos L, 3-1
@ Solano CC Solano Classic #3, 25-18, 25-19, 18-25, 25-23
Wed Sep 29
Final
at Taft L, 3-0
30-28, 25-20, 25-11
Wed Oct 06
Postponed
vs. Merced
TBA reschedule
Fri Oct 08
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-0
25-7, 25-20, 25-13
Mon Oct 11
Final
at Fresno L, 3-0
25-10, 25-9, 25-15
Wed Oct 13
Final
at West Hills Coalinga L, 3-2
20-25, 25-23, 22-25, 25-19, 15-13
Fri Oct 15
Final
vs. Reedley W, 3-2
16-25, 23-25, 25-16, 25-18, 15-7
Wed Oct 20
Final
at Porterville L, 3-0
25-15, 28-26, 25-16
Fri Oct 22
Final
vs. Columbia W, 3-0
25-10, 25-21, 25-6
View Full Schedule

Meet the Golden Eaglest

Archive

Social Tabs