News and Videos

Upcoming Events
Fri Oct 20
4:00 PM
Cosumnes River
Tue Oct 24
4:00 PM
at Fresno
Fri Oct 27
2:00 PM
Sequoias
Fri Nov 03
3:00 PM
at Taft
Tue Nov 07
1:00 PM
Clovis
Fri Nov 10
3:00 PM
Fresno
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Lake Tahoe L, 2-1
Tahoe Tournament
Sun Aug 27
Final
vs. Lassen W, 2-1
@ Lake Tahoe CC
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 4-1
Adidas/Azteca Soccer Tournament
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 5-0
@ Mt SAC Mt. SAC/Adidas/Azteca Soccer Tournament
Tue Sep 05
Final
Allan Hancock L, 2-1
Thu Sep 14
Final
Canada T, 1-1
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Gavilan W, 4-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-1
Riverway Sports Park
Tue Oct 03
Final
Taft L, 2-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Clovis L, 2-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
San Joaquin Delta L, 1-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Modesto W, 2-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Folsom Lake L, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
Porterville 0-0 0-0
West Hills-Lemoore 0-0 0-0
Sequoias 0-0 0-0
Fresno 0-0 0-0
Reedley 0-0 0-0
Merced 0-0 0-0
Taft 0-0 0-0
Conf Overall
Clovis 1-2 3-7-4
West Hills Lemoore 0-3 3-9-1
Sequoias 2-2 8-5-2
Taft 2-0-1 10-4-2
Fresno 2-0-1 9-1-5
Conf Overall
Cerro Coso 2-4 7-9
Clovis 5-0-1 10-5-1
West Hills Lemoore 2-4 3-10-1
Fresno 5-0-1 15-0-1
Sequoias 2-3 3-9-1
Taft 3-2 8-6
Reedley 0-6 0-10

Meet the Golden Eaglest

Archive

Social Tabs