News and Videos

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Copper Mountain L, 82-53
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. El Camino L, 90-73
@ Porterville Porterville Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 128-63
@ Porterville Gym Porterville Tournament
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Allan Hancock L, 104-66
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Victor Valley L, 80-66
Mon Dec 17
Final
at Compton L, 127-77
2018 Compton Tartar Classic
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Glendale L, 84-61
@ Compton College Compton Classic
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. West LA L, 100-87
@ Compton College Compton Tartar Classic
Fri Dec 21
Final
vs. Cuesta L, 125-52
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Fresno L, 114-45
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Columbia L, 105-50
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Porterville L, 111-50
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Merced L, 74-55
Mon Jan 14
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 107-45
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Reedley L, 109-81
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 102-84
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. West Hills Coalinga L, 94-56
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Fresno L, 151-56
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Columbia L, 91-63
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Porterville L, 115-62
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Merced L, 83-43
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Sequoias L, 99-50
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Reedley L, 88-66
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 110-61
Sat Feb 23
Final
at West Hills Coalinga L, 122-70
View Full Schedule

Meet the Golden Eaglest

Archive

Social Tabs