News and Videos

Upcoming Events
Tue Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Cuesta
Fri Sep 24
4:00 PM
at Folsom Lake
Tue Sep 28
4:00 PM
at American River
Fri Oct 01
4:00 PM
vs. Merced
Tue Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Clovis
Fri Oct 08
4:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Tue Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Fresno
Fri Oct 15
4:00 PM
vs. Taft
Tue Oct 19
6:00 PM
at Reedley
Tue Oct 26
2:00 PM
at Merced
Fri Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Clovis
Tue Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Sequoias
Fri Nov 05
2:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Tue Nov 09
1:00 PM
at Taft
Fri Nov 12
3:00 PM
vs. Reedley
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Desert L, 7-1
Mon Sep 04
Final
vs. Lassen L, 3-2
Tue Sep 05
Final
at Cuesta T, 3-3
Tue Sep 12
Final
at Chabot L, 4-1
Wed Sep 20
Final
vs. Lake Tahoe L, 5-0
@ Cosumnes River Colle
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Shasta L, 10-3
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Siskiyous W, 2-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
vs. Clovis L, 7-1
Thu Sep 28
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 3-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Sequoias L, 4-2
Fri Oct 06
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 5-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Reedley W, 3-1
@ Immanuel Sports Complex 42675 Road 44; Reedley
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Taft L, 7-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Fresno L, 7-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Clovis L, 2-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 6-2
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 5-2
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Reedley W, 9-0
Tue Nov 07
Final
vs. Taft L, 5-0
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Fresno L, 12-0
Fri Aug 27
Final
at Siskiyous T, 1-1
Fri Sep 03
Final
at Allan Hancock W, 2-1
Wed Sep 08
Final
vs. Feather River W, 3-0
Tue Sep 14
Final
vs. Modesto L, 1-0
View Full Schedule

Meet the Golden Eaglest

Archive

Social Tabs