News and Videos

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
Fri Nov 10
Final
Fresno L, 12-0
Fri Nov 10
Final
Fresno L, 3-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. American River L, 67-44
@ Cosumnes River College CRC Invitational - Sacramento, California
Fri Nov 17
Final
Bakersfield W, 69-65
Thu Nov 30
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 58-42
@ Santa Ana College
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 69-53
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana College Tournament
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley L, 59-45
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana College Tournament
Thu Dec 14
Final
Alumni W, 60-53
West Hills College Lemoore Tournament
Fri Dec 15
Final
Santa Barbara L, 73-59
West Hills Tournament - Semifinal
Sat Dec 16
Final
Sequoias L, 70-57
West Hills Tournament
Thu Dec 28
Final
vs. Vandenberg AFB W, 64-44
@ Cuesta
Fri Dec 29
Final
at Cuesta L, 53-52
Cuesta NYE KickOFF Classic
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Siskiyous L, 62-57
@ Cuesta
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Reedley W, 56-53
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Merced L, 83-41
Wed Jan 10
Final
Porterville W, 53-50
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Fresno L, 75-49
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Taft W, 67-59
Wed Jan 24
Final
Sequoias L, 63-36
Sat Jan 27
Final
Reedley W, 66-52
Wed Jan 31
Final
Merced L, 76-38
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Porterville W, 74-43
Sat Feb 10
Final
Fresno L, 81-36
Wed Feb 14
Final
Taft W, 68-57
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Sequoias L, 70-39
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
Sequoias 10-2 26-3
Merced 10-2 24-5
Fresno 10-2 24-5
West Hills-Lemoore 6-6 13-14
Reedley 4-8 13-13
Taft 2-10 5-18
Porterville 0-12 2-23
Conf Overall
Clovis 1-5-1 3-11-5
West Hills Lemoore 0-7 4-13-1
Sequoias 3-4-1 9-7-4
Taft 6-0-2 17-5-4
Fresno 6-0-2 18-1-6
Conf Overall
Cerro Coso 3-8-1 8-13-1
Clovis 10-1-1 15-7-1
West Hills Lemoore 5-7 6-13-1
Fresno 11-0-1 25-0-2
Sequoias 3-8-1 4-14-2
Taft 8-4 13-9
Reedley 0-12 0-16

Meet the Golden Eagles

Archive

Social Tabs