News and Videos

Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 21
6:30pm
Lassen/East LA
at West Hills Lemoore
Fri Sep 21
4:00 PM
Gavilan
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
at Taft
Sat Sep 22
9am
West Hills Lemoore Tournament
at West Hills Lemoore
West Hills Lemoore Tournament
Tue Sep 25
4:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Wed Sep 26
5pm
West Hills Lemoore
at Fresno Duals
Wed Sep 26
3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Wed Sep 26
3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
at Sequoias
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Taft
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Fresno
Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Tue Oct 02
2:00 PM
Sequoias
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
Sequoias
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
at Reedley
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM
Clovis
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
Fresno
Sat Oct 06
9am
West Hills Lemoore
at Modesto Tournament
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
Clovis
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
at San Joaquin Delta
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
at Columbia
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
Modesto
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
at Reedley
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
at Porterville
Sat Oct 13
9am
West Hills Lemoore
at SW Duals
View Full Schedule
Results
Mon Aug 27
Final
Lassen W, 7-2
Wed Aug 29
Final
at Canada L, 5-0
Wed Aug 29
Final
vs. San Jose W, 3-0
@ West Hills College 25-12, 25-8, 25-22
Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. Ohlone T, 2-2
@ Cuesta College
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Skyline W, 3-1
@ San Luis Obispo
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Feather River L, 1-0
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Siskiyous W, 1-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
Porterville L, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-15, 25-16
Fri Sep 14
Final
Cuesta W, 3-2
Fri Sep 14
Final
Bakersfield L, 2-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Merced L, 3-0
CVC, 25-11, 25-17, 25-14
Mon Sep 17
Final
Siskiyous W, 3-2
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Allan Hancock W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Allan Hancock L, 5-3
Wed Sep 19
Final
West Hills Coalinga L, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-20, 25-23
View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
Sequoias 10-2 28-4
Merced 10-2 28-6
Fresno 10-2 27-6
West Hills-Lemoore 6-6 13-14
Reedley 4-8 13-13
Taft 2-10 5-18
Porterville 0-12 2-23
Conf Overall
Clovis 1-5-1 3-11-5
West Hills Lemoore 0-7 4-13-1
Sequoias 3-4-1 9-7-4
Taft 6-0-2 17-5-4
Fresno 6-0-2 18-1-6
Conf Overall
Cerro Coso 1-8-3 1-17-4
Clovis 10-1-1 15-7-1
West Hills Lemoore 5-7 6-13-1
Fresno 11-0-1 25-0-2
Sequoias 3-8-1 4-14-2
Taft 8-4 13-9
Reedley 0-10-2 0-14-2

Meet the Golden Eagles

Archive

Social Tabs