2018-2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-19
Pct. .095
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-8
Away 0-10
Neutral 1-1
Matches 21
Kills per set 3.88
Hitting % .014
Assists per set 3.40
Blocks per set 0.36
Service Aces per set 1.69
Digs per set 17.70
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
6:00 PM
TBA #
H
Sat Aug 25
at
TBA
Cuesta #
Cuesta Classic
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Jose
@ West Hills College 25-12, 25-8, 25-22
N
September
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Porterville *
CVC, 25-19, 25-15, 25-16
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Merced *
CVC, 25-11, 25-17, 25-14
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
West Hills Coalinga *
CVC, 25-19, 25-20, 25-23
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Taft *
CVC, 25-17, 25-14, 25-17
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sequoias *
CVC, 25-13, 25-7, 25-15
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cerro Coso *
CVC, 25-16, 22-25, 25-4, 25-15
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Reedley *
CVC, 25-19, 25-15, 25-10
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fresno *
CVC, 25-3, 25-19, 25-15
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Columbia *
CVC, 25-10, 25-11, 25-6
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Porterville *
CVC, 25-19, 25-19, 21-25, 21-25, 15-13
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Merced *
CVC, 25-13, 25-11, 25-17
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fresno *
CVC, 25-5, 25-5, 25-6
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Taft *
CVC, 25-8, 25-14, 20-25, 25-8
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sequoias *
CVC, 25-13, 25-18, 25-14
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Feather River
@ Cabrillo Cabrillo Classic, 25-11,25-11,25-19
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cabrillo
Cabrillo Classic, 25-5, 25-6, 25 -7
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cerro Coso *
CVC, 25-15, 25-14 ,25-11
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Reedley *
CVC, 28-26, 25-20, 25-23
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
West Hills Coalinga *
CVC, 25-10, 25-13, 25-15
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Columbia *
CVC, 25-17, 25-11, 25-18
H
# Exhibition
* Conference