2018 - 2019 West Hills Lemoore Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-7-1
Pct. .605
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 19
Goals 45
Goals/ game 2.37
Shot % 3.462
Shots/ game 0.7
GAA 2.50
August
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lassen
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Ohlone
@ Cuesta College
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Skyline
@ San Luis Obispo
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Feather River
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Siskiyous
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cuesta
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Allan Hancock
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Cerro Coso *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Taft *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Sequoias *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Clovis *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 5-2
Reedley *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
Fresno *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 4-2
Cerro Coso *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Taft *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sequoias *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Clovis *
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Reedley *
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Fresno *
H
* Conference