2019-20 West Hills Lemoore Women's Basketball

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-6
Games 11
Pts per game 43.2
FG % 38.7
3PT % 25.0
FT % 57.0
Reb per game 25.4
Ast per game 8.0
November
December
Sat Dec 28
vs
Long Beach
@ Fullerton College Colleen Riley Holiday Tournament
12:00 PM
N
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Reedley *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Merced *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Porterville * ^
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Fresno *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Taft *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Sequoias *
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Reedley *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Merced *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Porterville * ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Fresno *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Taft *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Sequoias *
5:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division