West Hills College Lemoore Men's Basketball Schedule 2019-2020

Overall 0-7
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 7
Pts per game 57.6
FG % 40.7
3PT % 28.6
FT % 63.4
Reb per game 25.9
Ast per game 11.6
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
De Anza
@ Porterville, CA Porterville Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
El Camino
@ Porterville, CA Porterville Classic
3:00 PM
N
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Victor Valley
3:30 PM
A
Mon Dec 16
at
Compton
Compton Tartar Classic
7:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
West LA
@ Compton, CA Compton Tartar Classic
2:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 18
vs
Bethesda JV
@ Compton, CA Compton Tartar Classic
4:30 PM
N
Sat Dec 21
vs
Gavilan
3:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Reedley *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Merced *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Porterville *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Columbia *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Fresno *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
West Hills Coalinga *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Sequoias *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Reedley *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Merced *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Porterville *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Columbia *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Fresno *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
West Hills Coalinga *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Sequoias *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference