2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 3
Pts per game 53.7
FG % 43.0
3PT % 22.2
FT % 46.0
Reb per game 23.3
Ast per game 10.3
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 100-40
Allan Hancock
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 65-61
Diablo Valley
@ Columbia
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 79-60
Marin
@ Columbia
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
2:00 PM
Copper Mountain
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
5:00 PM
El Camino
@ Porterville, CA Porterville Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
@ Porterville, CA Porterville Tournament
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
5:00 PM
Allan Hancock
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
Victor Valley
H
Mon Dec 17
at
7:00 PM
Compton
2018 Compton Tartar Classic
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
2:00 PM
Glendale
@ Compton, CA Compton Classic
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
2:00 PM
West LA
@ Compton, CA Compton Tartar Classic
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
7:00 PM
Cuesta
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
Fresno *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
6:00 PM
Columbia *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:00 PM
Porterville *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Merced *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
6:00 PM
Sequoias *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Reedley *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
Cerro Coso *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:00 PM
Fresno *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
Columbia *
H
Mon Feb 04
at
5:00 PM
Porterville *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
3:00 PM
Merced *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
Cerro Coso *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
6:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
A
* Conference