News and Videos

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 52-39
@ The Dome, Palomar College, San Marcos Palomar College Tournament
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 61-52
@ Palomar College
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Southwestern L, 54-50
@ Palomar College Palomar College Tournament
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Bakersfield W, 56-49
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Folsom Lake L, 62-48
@ Fresno City College Fresno City Tournament
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. San Francisco L, 63-39
@ Fresno Fresno City Crossover
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 56-44
@ Fresno
Thu Dec 12
Final
vs. Fresno L, 56-44
West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 65-53
West Hills Lemoore College tournament
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 59-43
@ Hornets Nest, Fullerton College Colleen Riley Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 29
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 62-55
@ Hornets Nest, Fullerton College 41st Colleen Riley Holiday Invit. Tourn.
Mon Dec 30
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 48-45
@ Fullerton Colleen Riley Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 03
Final
vs. Ventura L, 56-34
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Reedley W, 64-56
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Merced L, 96-40
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Porterville W, 63-43
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Fresno L, 82-42
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Taft W, 83-39
Wed Jan 29
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 80-47
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Reedley L, 60-52
Wed Feb 05
Final
vs. Merced L, 64-49
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Porterville W, 65-50
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Fresno L, 69-38
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Taft W, 103-32
Fri Feb 21
Final
at Sequoias L, 63-41
View Full Schedule

Meet the Golden Eaglest

Archive

Social Tabs