News and Videos

Upcoming Events
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
at Reedley
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Merced
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
vs. Porterville
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Fresno
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Reedley
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
vs. Merced
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Porterville
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
at Sequoias
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No events to show.
Standings
Conf Overall
Clovis 1-5-1 3-11-5
West Hills Lemoore 0-7 4-13-1
Sequoias 3-4-1 9-7-4
Taft 6-0-2 17-5-4
Fresno 6-0-2 18-1-6
Conf Overall
Cerro Coso 1-8-3 1-17-4
Clovis 10-1-1 15-7-1
West Hills Lemoore 5-7 6-13-1
Fresno 11-0-1 25-0-2
Sequoias 3-8-1 4-14-2
Taft 8-4 13-9
Reedley 0-10-2 0-14-2

Meet the Golden Eaglest

Archive

Social Tabs